Methods Professional Services Contact page banner

Contact Us

Key Contacts

Zoe Lewis
Managing Director
Zoe.Lewis@methods.co.uk
07760 202556

Liz Whiteley

Business Development Director

Liz.Whiteley@methods.co.uk

07802 716742

Paul Hutchinson

Head of Resourcing

paul.hutchinson@methods.co.uk

07712 889890

Ann Gaskell
Director of Projects & Services
ann.gaskell@methods.co.uk
07802 716735

Jennifer Johns

Business Process Lead

jennifer.johns@methods.co.uk

0207 788 4818

Support:  mps.support@methods.co.uk - 020 7240 1121.   Accounts: accounts@methods.co.uk - 020 7240 1121 

Methods HQ

16 St.Martin's le Grand
London
EC1A 4EN

T: 020 7240 1121
E. info@methods.co.uk

Contact Form





Your Name*

Your Email*

Your Area of Interest*

Your Message*

Careers

Are you interested in a career at MPS?

We combine enthusiasm and passion with talent, experience and hands on tech skills. We are seriously committed to helping our client’s success (but we don’t take ourselves too seriously). Above all, we take pride in our unique and supportive culture made by the quality of the people in our team.

We’re always on the lookout for individuals who share our vision, so why not introduce yourself? Submit your CV and covering letter and we'll see how we think you might fit with us.

Methods is an equal opportunities employer and welcomes applications from all suitably qualified persons regardless of their race, sex, disability, religion/belief, sexual orientation or age.

 

Work for Us





Your Name*

Your Email*

Upload Your CV*

Your Covering Message